Sunday, September 17, 2017         "Mission Moment: Kenya"
                                                      (Ron Almberg & Brian Conklin)

Sunday, September 10, 2017         "Philippians: Week 17"


Sunday, September 3, 2017           "Philippians: Week 16"


Sunday, August 26, 2017                "Philippians: Week 15"


Sunday, August 20, 2017                "Philippians: Week 14"


Sunday, August 13, 2017                "Philippians: Week 13"


Sunday, August 6, 2017                  "Philippians: Week 12"


Sunday, July 30, 2017                     "Philippians: Week 11"


Sunday, July 23, 2017                     "Philippians: Week 10"


Sunday, July 16, 2017                     "Philippians: Week 9"


Sunday, July 9, 2017                       "Philippians: Week 8"


Sunday, July 2, 2017                       "Living Sacrifice -  Al Akerson


Sunday, June 25, 2017                    "To Everything There Is a Season" -  Andrew Eads


Sunday, June 18, 2017                    "Jesus Is Lord: A Father's Day Reflection"


Sunday, June 11, 2017                    "Philippians: Week 7"


Sunday, June 4, 2017                      "Philippians: Week 6"


Sunday, May 28, 2017                      "Philippians: Week 5"


Sunday, May 21, 2017                      "Philippians: Week 4"


Sunday, May 14, 20127                    "Putting 'Unity' in Community"


Sunday, May 7, 2017                        "Philippians: Week 3" 


Sunday, April 30, 2017                     "Philippians: Week 2"


Sunday, April 23, 2017                     "Philippians: An Introduction"
                                                           (Sorry - Audio Not Available)

Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017          "With Jesus at the Empty Tomb"


Sunday, April 9, 2017                       "With Jesus to Jerusalem"


Sunday, April 2, 2017                       "With Jesus in a Cemetery"


Sunday, March 26, 2017                   "With Jesus Along the Road"
                                                          (Sorry - Audio Not Available)

Sunday, March 19, 2017                   "With Jesus at a Well"


Sunday, March 12, 2017                   "With Jesus After Dark"


Sunday, March 5, 2017                     "With Jesus in the Wilderness"


Sunday, February 26, 2017               "How Is Your Iceberg?"


Sunday, February 19, 2017               "Our Relationship to Ourselves"


Sunday, February 12, 2017               "Relationship Revisited"


Sunday, February 5, 2017                 "RELEASE"


Sunday, January 29, 2017                 "Where do baby Christians come from?" - Andrew Eads


Sunday, January 22, 2017                 "REPRODUCE"


Sunday, January 15, 2017                 "RESTORE"


Sunday, January 8, 2017                   "REACH"


Sunday, January 1, 2017                   "Haunted by the Old Me in My New Life"
                                                                                Ron Almberg

A Word from our Pastor

JOIN US FOR WORSHIP
Sundays at 10:00 am
 DESERT SPRINGS
 9915 West Argent Road, Pasco, WA 99301
COVENANT  CHURCH